Long Term Capital Requirements Committee

The function of the Committee is to evaluate the long-term capital requirements of the town-considering each anticipated capital outlay of more than $10,000 for any item having a useful life of more than three years-in order to make recommendations on same and to present a capital requirements program for the next five years at Annual Town Meeting. 

The committee consists of seven members, three of whom are appointed by the Finance Committee and one each appointed by the Selectmen, School Committee, Finance Director and Town Administrator.

Members Term Expires
Josh Kablotsky, Chair 2021
Jerome Lerman, Vice-Chair 2020
Vacant 2021
Kerry Colburn-Dion 2019
Jim Darr 2020
Kate Reid 2020
Scott Triola 2019