Skip Navigation
Welcome to Carlisle, MA
Photo of Carlisle
Photo of Carlisle
Photo of Carlisle
Photo of Carlisle
This table is used for column layout.

Appointed Officials, Boards, Committees, Commissions
Appointed Town Officials
Timothy D. Goddard
Priscilla Dumka
Town Counsel
Miyares & Harrington, LLP
Kerry Colburn-Dion
Gary R. Davis
Jon Metivier
Inspector of Plumbing, Gas Piping and Appliances
James Powderly
Wiring Inspector
Vincent Chant
Inspector of Animals
Lawrence Sorli
Deborah A. Toher
Dog Officer
Matt Svatek/Larry Sorli
Field Driver
Deborah A. Toher
Keeper of Town Flags
Tom Ratcliffe
Fence Viewers
Lawrence O. Sorli
Keeper of Town Clock
Robert J. Koning, Jr.
Emergency Management Director
David Flannery
Procurement Officer
Timothy D. Goddard
Personnel Administrator
Timothy D. Goddard
Finance Director
Kerry Colburn-Dion
Timothy D. Goddard
Cynthia Schweppe
Sally Zielinski
Peggy Wang
David Flannery
John Fisher
John Fisher, Scott Barnes
David Klein
Scott Triola
Rob Peary
Josh Kablotsky
Minuteman Regional School Representative
Christine Lear
Vanessa Brown, Chair
Rick Amodei, Chair
Representative to Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Pump and Well Inspector
Advisory Committees
Site  This Folder
Advanced Search

Town Seal
Town of Carlisle 66 Westford Street, Carlisle, MA 01741

Phone: (978) 369-6136    Fax: (978) 371-0594
Virtual Towns & Schools Website