Master Plan Steering Committee

Reporting to the Planning Board, Board of Selectmen, and FinCom, the Master Plan Steering Committee (MPSC) manages the master plan process, work plan, schedule and fee estimate. The Master Plan Steering Committee's responsibilities include recommendations on budget requirements, the request for proposal (RFP) process for hiring and procuring a planning consultant, coordination and management of the master plan process and planning consultant. To increase constituent involvement, the Master Plan Steering Committee formed the broader Master Plan Advisory Committee.


Janne Corneil, Chair
Madeleine Blake, Planning Board Representative
Barney Arnold, Board of Selectmen Representative
Stacey Lennon
Kerry Kissinger
Eva Mostoufi
Lynne Lipinsky
Angie Verge
Tatyana White
John Ballantine
Bob Zogg
Mary-Lynne Bohn