News Flash Home
The original item was published from 9/15/2020 9:34:58 AM to 9/15/2020 9:42:52 AM.

News Flash

Town Clerk

Posted on: October 12, 2020

[ARCHIVED] In Person Early Voting Begins October 17

Early Voting in person will be available at Town Hall Saturday, October 17 through Friday, October 30, daily hours:

  • Sat Oct 17 and Sun Oct 18 2-4PM
  • Mon Oct 19 – Thurs Oct 22 10AM-2PM
  • Friday Oct 23 10AM-1PM
  • Sat Oct 24 and Sun Oct 25 2-4PM
  • Mon Oct 26 - Thurs Oct 29 10AM-2PM
  • Friday Oct 30 10AM-3PM

See here for election and registration information.

Contact the Town Clerk (townclerk@carlislema.gov; 978-369-6155) for more information.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Town Clerk